News & Events

Maintenance and function of DC power cord

Release time:2018-05-25
View:100

Wrapping the DC power cable tightly around the object will cause the wire to misunderstand inside the insulator, resulting in DC power cable fatigue. Experts pointed out: "If it exceeds the natural bending of the DC power line and is too compact, it will cause fatigue in the entire DC power line, which constitutes a very misunderstanding." In other words, whether it is the wire or the insulation housing, it will be subjected to unnecessary pressure.

The DC power cable should be allowed to bend in a natural way. Although it looks a little messy, and takes up more space, but it can be useful to extend the power supply life, "the pressure of ignition caused by winding will cause the DC power line to be temporarily poor contact, or even completely damaged." Long-term force winding will cause the DC power cable to be stressed too much, resulting in both ends falling, leakage or poor contact, and then greatly affect the service life of the DC power cable."

Therefore, the most accurate way is to set aside a certain length of the DC power cord before binding, which can help reduce the infinite tension caused by 90 degrees of tight binding.

Regular maintenance can make the DC power cable can work normally. In the long run, it can also reduce the waste of power resources, save resources in the long run, and reduce a lot of expenses. If the DC power cable protection is in place within a certain range, it can make the use process smoother and will not easily fail.  

The correct protection can effectively solve the oxidation problem and insulation protection problem of DC power cord. It provides an effective guarantee for the safety performance of the use process. Careful friends in the use of DC power cord will find that the use of DC power cord for a long time will occur insulation aging. Such a situation will not only cause the waste of current, but also exist security risks, and have a certain impact on the surrounding environment. If you usually develop the good habit of maintaining the DC power cord, you can at least reduce the arrival of its insulation aging period.

Related Products

Contacting
  • Add:

    No.66, Huasheng Road, Baqiao Town, Yangzhong City, Jiangsu Province, 212219 China

  • Phone:

    +86-511-88549636
    +86-511-88549058
    +86-511-88549014

  • Fax:

    +86-511-88549666

  • E-mail:

    huayin@chinahuaying.com
    info@chinahuayin.com

Mobile station
Get in touch with us
Leave us a message within 5 to 30 minutes reply response
Fields with * are required
Name*
Email
Wechat
Message

Copyright © Zhenjiang Huayin Instrument Electric Co., LTD

  • Home
  • Phone
  • Online message
  • Back to top

新闻中心

使用DC电源线的保养与作用

发布时间:2018-05-25
阅读:106

将DC电源线紧密盘绕在物体附近,会使得电线在绝缘体内部误解,构成DC电源线疲劳。专家指出:“如果超过了DC电源线的自然弯度束缚,过度紧凑盘绕,就会致使整个DC电源线泛起疲劳,构成笔挺误解。”也就是说,不管是导线还是绝缘外壳,都会承受不必要的压力。

应当让DC电源线按自然办法曲折。固然看起来有些凌乱,并且占用了更多的空间,不外这样做却能有用延伸电源寿数,“盘绕所发生发火的压力,将致使DC电源线泛起暂时接触不良,甚至完全损毁。长时间用力盘绕,将致使DC电源线受力过猛,构成两端坠落、漏电或接触不良,然后大幅影响DC电源线使用寿数。”

因此最准确的办法是:在绑缚收纳之前,先将DC电源线留出一定的长度,这可以有用减少90度紧密捆缚,所带来的无量拉力。

定期的维护保养能够使DC电源线能够正常的工作。长远来看还能够减少电力资源的浪费,长远来说能够节约资源,减少很多开支。如果在一定的范围内对DC电源线保护到位能够使其使用过程更顺畅,不会轻易发生故障。 

正确的保护能够有效的解决DC电源线的氧化问题和绝缘保护问题。为使用过程的安全性能提供了有效的保障。细心的朋友在使用DC电源线时候就会发现,使用久了DC电源线会出现绝缘物质老化的情况发生。这样的情况不仅会造成电流的浪费,而且还存在安全隐患,对周边的环境造成一定的影响。如果平时养成维护DC电源线的好习惯,那么最起码可以减少其绝缘老化期限的到来。


相关产品

联系方式
  • 地址:

    中国江苏省扬中市八桥镇华生路66号

  • 电话:

    +86-511-88549636
    +86-511-88549058
    +86-511-88549014

  • 传真:

    +86-511-88549666

  • 邮箱:

    huayin@chinahuaying.com
    info@chinahuayin.com

手机站
与我们取得联系
给我们留言 5~30分钟内回复响应
带*为必填项
姓名*
邮箱
微信
信息

Copyright © 镇江市华银仪表电器有限公司

  • 首页
  • 免费热线
  • 企业微信
  • 在线留言
  • 返回顶部