News & Events

How can I protect the DC power cable from damage

Release time:2018-05-25
View:109

With the increasing number of household appliances, there are more and more DC power cables used in ordinary families. Many families in the purchase of DC power cord plugs, due to measurement reasons caused by the purchase of DC power cord plugs caused a certain error, so we generally buy DC power cord will buy a little longer, if the buy is short enough may have to buy again, this will bring us some trouble. So when we buy the DC power cord, we will buy some more, and the DC power cord that is not used for a long time, protection is also a trick, today we will talk to you about how we should maintain our DC power cord in life

The DC power cord plug should be kept in a place that is not exposed to sunlight and humidity, so that the DC power cord will not corrode, and if the copper wire inside is directly exposed to the outside, it can not be used next time. There are also certain requirements for the placement of the DC power cord plug. If we do not use the DC power cord plug for the time being, we can wrap it up and tie it up. In the process of winding, the curvature of the bend cannot be too large, which will damage the copper wire inside, and even more seriously will break the copper wire inside, which will bring us very unnecessary trouble in the process of use.

If it is the plug of the DC power cord into the water, use the cloth to clean, so that the water is dry and then plug it in, the line is stained with water unnecessary panic, wipe the cloth clean on the line. Generally, the insulation of DC power cables is very good, unless there is a break. Rest assured to use.

The selection of household DC power cord is correct or not, not only directly affects the use effect and life of various household appliances, but also relates to the life and property safety of each family, so it is necessary to understand the correct selection of household DC power cord, and usually to protect the DC power cord from damage.

Related Products

Contacting
  • Add:

    No.66, Huasheng Road, Baqiao Town, Yangzhong City, Jiangsu Province, 212219 China

  • Phone:

    +86-511-88549636
    +86-511-88549058
    +86-511-88549014

  • Fax:

    +86-511-88549666

  • E-mail:

    huayin@chinahuaying.com
    info@chinahuayin.com

Mobile station
Get in touch with us
Leave us a message within 5 to 30 minutes reply response
Fields with * are required
Name*
Email
Wechat
Message

Copyright © Zhenjiang Huayin Instrument Electric Co., LTD

  • Home
  • Phone
  • Online message
  • Back to top

新闻中心

怎样才能使DC电源线不受损坏

发布时间:2018-05-25
阅读:124

现在家用电器的日益增多,一般家庭中使用的DC电源线也越来越多。很多家庭在购买DC电源线插头的时候,由于测量的原因造成买的DC电源线插头造成一定的误差,所以我们一般买DC电源线的时候都会买长一点,如果买的短不够用可能还要再次重新购买,这个会给我们带来一定的麻烦。所以我们在买DC电源线的时候都会多买一些,而长时间不用的DC电源线,保护也是有诀窍的,今天我们就和大家讲讲在生活中我们应该如何的去保养我们的DC电源线

DC电源线插头一般要放在避免阳光照射而且不潮湿的地方保存,这样DC电源线不会腐蚀,如果里面的铜丝直接暴露在外面,下次也不能用了。还有DC电源线插头的放置也要有一定的要求,如果DC电源线插头我们暂时不用,可以把它绕起来然后扎起,在绕的过程中弯曲的弧度不能太大,这样会使里面的铜丝受到损害,甚至更加严重的会使里面的铜丝断掉,在使用的过程中会给我们带来非常不必要的麻烦。

如果是DC电源线的插头处进水,就用布搽干净,等水分干了再插好,线被水沾了不必要恐慌的,用布擦拭干净就行了。一般DC电源线的绝缘性都很好的,除非有断裂口。放心使用。

家用DC电源线的选用正确与否,不但直接影响到各种家用电器的使用效果与寿命,还关乎每个家庭的生命财产安全,因此有必要懂得家用DC电源线的正确选用,平时也要保护好DC电源线不受损坏。


相关产品

联系方式
  • 地址:

    中国江苏省扬中市八桥镇华生路66号

  • 电话:

    +86-511-88549636
    +86-511-88549058
    +86-511-88549014

  • 传真:

    +86-511-88549666

  • 邮箱:

    huayin@chinahuaying.com
    info@chinahuayin.com

手机站
与我们取得联系
给我们留言 5~30分钟内回复响应
带*为必填项
姓名*
邮箱
微信
信息

Copyright © 镇江市华银仪表电器有限公司

  • 首页
  • 免费热线
  • 企业微信
  • 在线留言
  • 返回顶部